FOP 10 - Ocean City, MD

Representing Professional Law Enforcement Officers in Ocean City

E-Board

Shawn Jones
President
sjones@oceancitymd.gov
Joseph Bushnell
Vice President
jbushnell@oceancitymd.gov
Vance Row
Secretary
(410) 726-2469
vrow@oceancitymd.gov
Art Grady
Treasurer
jgrady@oceancitymd.gov
Frank Wrench
Sergeant at Arms
fwrench@oceancitymd.gov
Carl Perry
Chaplain
crperry@oceancitymd.gov
Joseph Lotito
State Trustee
jlotito@oceancitymd.gov
Glen McIntyre
Immediate Past President
gmcintyre@oceancitymd.gov